the holiday season is here!

Ok, I confess. I listen to holiday music all year round. I love good music, and I just don’t mind if it happens to be holiday-themed. Louis Armstrong’s Cool Yule is among my favorite songs. And Baby It’s Cold Outside. This season happens to be the only time of year people don’t groan at me or clown me (read: laugh uproariously) for listening to holiday music.

But I digress. It’s time for another Friday Feature. And as I sit here listening to Run DMC talk about Christmas in Hollis, I figure I should highlight my holiday sale. Of course, if you love holiday music too, let me know! I’d love to hear what your favorite songs (or movies) are :-). In the meantime, feel free to check out some of my faves via my rdio playlist. And yes, I love the Chipmunk Christmas songs. See? Guilty pleasure = no shame.

–zb

Bent Metals Holiday Sale 2013

Say something:

